It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.

And don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Cambridge, Kingston, Southampton and Winchester.

If you are interested in joining the team as a staff member or a Trustee check out our current vacancies.

Meet our Staff

Sim Dhanjal

Sim Dhanjal

Chief Executive
sim.dhanjal@studenthubs.org

Fiona Walsh

Fiona Walsh

Sales Director
fiona.walsh@studenthubs.org

Sophie Payne

Network Operations Manager
sophie.payne@studenthubs.org


Helen Beesly

Helen Beesly

Finance Manager
helen.beesly@studenthubs.org

Liz Alcock

Liz Alcock

Winchester Hub Manager
manager@winchesterhub.org

Ewelina Paclawska

Ewelina Paclawska

Kingston Projects Officer
ewelina@kingstonhub.org


Harry Hodges

Toby Pallatt

Cambridge Hub Manager
manager@cambridgehub.org

Sorcha Young

Bristol Hub Manager
manager@bristolhub.org

Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Southampton Programmes Manager
catherine.taplin-thorpe@southamptonhub.org 


 

Laura Barr

Laura Elizabeth Bea

Cambridge Programmes Manager
laura.bea@cambridgehub.org 

Elle Borthwick

Eleanor Borthwick

Bristol Programmes Manager
eleanor.borthwick@bristolhub.org 


Meet our Trustees


Gerry Kelleher

Chair of Trustees

Previously Vice Chancellor of the University of Central Lancashire


Chris Welcome

Chris Welcome

Senior People Partner, King’s College London


Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Bristol



Henna Shah

Henna Shah

Campaign Advisor Make My Money Matter

Sophie Morbey

Sophie Morbey

Community Organiser Oxfam


Kyle Ewen

Kyle Ewen

Global Financial Controller, Sofar Sounds



Mike Berry

Mike Berry

Solicitor


Faustina Edwards

Faustina Edward

Founder The Unicorn Project and past President Kingston Hub


Amy Harrison

Amy Harrison

Corporate Partnerships Candlelighters Trust