OUR TEAM

It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.

And don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Cambridge, Kingston, Southampton and Winchester.

Meet our Staff


Annie Yonkers

Annie Yonkers

Kingston Programmes Manager
annie@kingstonhub.org


Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Southampton Projects Officer
catherine.taplin-thorpe@southampton.org


Clara Johnston

Clara Johnston

Kingston Programmes Manager
clara.johnston@kingstonhub.org

Harry Hodges

Harry Hodges

Kingston Manager
manager@kingstonhub.org

Helen Beesly

Helen Beesly

Finance
helen.beesly@studenthubs.org

Helen Norman

Helen Norman

Winchester Projects Officer
helen@winchesterhub.org

Isobel Sherlock

Isobel Sherlock

Cambridge Programmes Manager
isobel.sherlock@cambridgehub.org


Liz Alcock

Liz Alcock

Winchester Hub Manager
liz.alcock@winchesterhub.org


Lydia Green

Lydia Green

Bristol Manager
manager@bristolhub.org

Pippa Smith

Pippa Smith

CEO

pippa@worthwhile.org.uk

Sim Dhanjal

Sim Dhanjal

Network Director
manager@winchesterhub.org

Sophie Ford

Sophie Ford

Southampton Manager
manager@southamptonhub.org

Sophie Payne

Sophie Payne

Bristol Programmes Manager
sophie.payne@bristolhub.org

Sorcha Young

Sorcha Young

Winchester Programmes Manager
sorcha.young@winchesterhub.org

Susana Nicolau

Susana Nicolau

Cambridge Hub Manager & Network Operations Manager
manager@cambridgehub.org

 


Meet our Trustees


Gerry Kelleher

Chair of Trustees

Previously Vice Chancellor of the University of Central Lancashire


Chris Welcome

Senior People Partner, King’s College London


Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Bristol



Henna Shah

Training Academy Coordinator, Progress


Kyle Ewen

Accounting Manager – International, SeatGeek


Mike Berry

Mike Berry

Solicitor

Amy

Amy Harrison

Corporate Partnerships, Candlelighters Trust


Faustina

Faustina Edward

Founder, Unicorn Project and past Kingston Hub Student Committee President


Sophie

Sophie Morbey

Oxfam UK