It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.

And don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Brookes, Cambridge, Kingston, Oxford, Southampton and Winchester.

Meet our Staff


Anita Awolaja

Anita Awolaja

Kingston Programmes Manager
anita@kingstonhub.org


Alex Marshall

Alex Marshall

Digital Manager
alex.marshall@studenthubs.org


Catherine Mitchell

Catherine Mitchell

Network Director
catherine.mitchell@studenthubs.org



Charlie Hamilton

Charlie Hamilton

Chief Executive
charlie.hamilton@studenthubs.org


Clara Johnston

Kingston Programmes Manager
clara.johnston@kingstonhub.org


Daniel Usher-Barrass

Daniel Usher-Barrass

Winchester Programmes Manager
daniel.usher-barrass@winchesterhub.org



Emma Anderson

Emma Anderson

Oxford Deputy Director
emma@oxfordhub.org


Ellie Clarke-Jacques

Ellie Clarke-Jacques

Oxford Youth Programmes Manager
ellie@oxfordhub.org


Emma Manion

Emma Manion

Bristol Manager
manager@bristolhub.org



Fatima Iftikhar

Fatima Iftikhar

Development Director
fatima.iftikhar@studenthubs.org


Fiona Walsh

Southampton Manager
manager@southamptonhub.org


Lizzie Shelmerdine

Oxford Projects Officer
lizzie@oxfordhub.org



Pippa Smith

Pippa Smith

Worthwhile Director
pippa@worthwhile.org.uk


Helen Beesly

Finance
helen.beesly@studenthubs.org


Harry Hodges

Harry Hodges

Kingston Manager
manager@kingstonhub.org



Lily Macfadyen Tomson

Lily Macfadyen Tomson

Cambridge Development Manager
lily.tomson@cambridgehub.org


Rachel Marshall

Rachel Marshall

Oxford Impact and Enterprise Manager
rachel@oxfordhub.org


Sim Dhanjal

Sim Dhanjal

Winchester Manager
manager@winchesterhub.org



Sara Fernandez

Sara Fernandez

Oxford Director
sara@oxfordhub.org


Sonia Kumari

Sonia Kumari

Worthwhile Manager
sonia@worthwhile.org.uk


Zoe Kantorowicz Pike

Oxford Projects Officer
zoe@oxfordhub.org


Meet our Trustees


Gerry Kelleher

Chair of Trustees

Previously Vice Chancellor of the University of Central Lancashire


Brian Trotman

Brian Trotman

Financial Consultant


Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Bristol



Desirée Benson

Young Volunteers Programme Manager, Royal Free Charity


Henna Shah


Jemma Phibbs

Co-Founder and CEO, School Space



Tasha Unwin

Tasha Unwin

Trainee Social Worker, Child Protection & Hub Alumnus: Southampton Hub President


Therese Reinheimer-Jones

Director of Campus Life, University of Manchester