It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.

And don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Cambridge, Kingston, Southampton and Winchester.

Meet our Staff


Alex Marshall

Alex Marshall

Digital Manager
alex.marshall@studenthubs.org


Annie Yonkers

Annie Yonkers

Kingston Programmes Manager
annie@kingstonhub.org


Catherine Mitchell

Catherine Mitchell

Associate Director
catherine.mitchell@studenthubs.org



Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Southampton Projects Officer
catherine.taplin-thorpe@southampton.org


Clara Johnston

Clara Johnston

Kingston Programmes Manager
clara.johnston@kingstonhub.org

Harry Hodges

Harry Hodges

Kingston Manager
manager@kingstonhub.org


Helen Beesly

Helen Beesly

Finance
helen.beesly@studenthubs.org

Helen Norman

Helen Norman

Winchester Projects Officer
helen@winchesterhub.org

Isobel Sherlock

Isobel Sherlock

Cambridge Programmes Manager
isobel.sherlock@cambridgehub.org



Liz Alcock

Liz Alcock

Winchester Programme Manager
liz.alcock@winchesterhub.org



Lydia Green

Lydia Green

Bristol Manager
manager@bristolhub.org


Pippa Smith

Pippa Smith

Worthwhile Director
pippa@worthwhile.org.uk



Sim Dhanjal

Sim Dhanjal

Winchester Manager & Network Director
manager@winchesterhub.org

Sophie Ford

Sophie Ford

Southampton Manager
manager@southamptonhub.org

Sophie Payne

Sophie Payne

Bristol Programmes Manager
sophie.payne@bristolhub.org


Sorcha Young

Sorcha Young

Winchester Programmes Manager
sorcha.young@winchesterhub.org

Susana Nicolau

Susana Nicolau

Cambridge Hub Manager & Network Operations Manager
manager@cambridgehub.org



Meet our Trustees


Gerry Kelleher

Chair of Trustees

Previously Vice Chancellor of the University of Central Lancashire


Brian Trotman

Brian Trotman

Treasurer

Financial Consultant


Chris Welcome

Senior People Partner, King’s College London



Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Bristol


Henna Shah

Henna Shah

Training Academy Coordinator, Progress


Jemma Phibbs

Jemma Phibbs

Co-Founder and CEO, School Space



Kyle Ewen

Accounting Manager – International, SeatGeek


Mike Berry

Mike Berry

Solicitor


Tasha Unwin

Tasha Unwin

Trainee Social Worker, Trustee Safeguarding Lead & Hub Alumnus: Southampton Hub President