It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.

And don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Cambridge, Kingston, Southampton and Winchester.

Meet our Staff

Sim Dhanjal

Sim Dhanjal

Chief Executive
sim.dhanjal@studenthubs.org

Fiona Walsh

Fiona Walsh

Sales Director
fiona.walsh@studenthubs.org

Helen Beesly

Helen Beesly

Finance Manager
helen.beesly@studenthubs.org


Sophie Ford

Sophie Ford

Southampton Hub Manager
sophie.ford@southamptonhub.org

Harry Hodges

Harry Hodges

Kingston Hub Manager
manager@kingstonhub.org

Liz Alcock

Liz Alcock

Winchester Hub Manager
manager@winchesterhub.org


Susana Nicolau

Susana Nicolau

Cambridge Hub Manager
manager@cambridgehub.org

Lydia Green

Lydia Green

Bristol Hub Manager
manager@bristolhub.org

Annie Yonkers

Junior Graham

Kingston Programmes Manager
junior@kingstonhub.org


Clara Johnston

Ewelina Paclawska

Kingston Projects Officer
ewelina@kingstonhub.org

Sophie Payne

Bristol Programmes Manager
sophie.payne@bristolhub.org

Sorcha Young

Winchester Programmes Manager
sorcha.young@winchesterhub.org


Isobel Sherlock

Isobel Sherlock

Cambridge Programmes Manager
isobel.sherlock@cambridgehub.org

Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Catherine Taplin-Thorpe

Southampton Programmes Manager
catherine.taplin-thorpe@southamptonhub.org 


Meet our Trustees


Gerry Kelleher

Chair of Trustees

Previously Vice Chancellor of the University of Central Lancashire


Chris Welcome

Chris Welcome

Senior People Partner, King’s College London


Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, University of Bristol



Henna Shah

Henna Shah

Campaign Advisor Make My Money Matter

Sophie Morbey

Sophie Morbey

Community Organiser Oxfam


Kyle Ewen

Kyle Ewen

Global Financial Controller, Sofar Sounds



Mike Berry

Mike Berry

Solicitor


Faustina Edwards

Faustina Edward

Founder The Unicorn Project and past President Kingston Hub


Amy Harrison

Amy Harrison

Corporate Partnerships Candlelighters Trust