It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.


Oh, and don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Brookes, Cambridge, The Hub, Kingston, Oxford, Southampton, Warwick and Winchester.




Meet our Staff


Ab Brightman

Brookes Programmes Officer

Alex Marshall

Digital Systems Manager

Amy Stebbings

Kingston Volunteering Officer


Catherine Mitchell

Network Operations Manager

Emma Anderson

Oxford Manager

Emma Manion

Bristol Manager


Fatima Iftikhar

Kingston Manager

Francis Wight

Chief Executive

Hannah MacDiarmid

Business and Executive Support Manager


Jon Whitehead

Digital Architect

Lily Macfadyen Tomson

Cambridge Manager

Lydia Hodgins

Placements and Training Manager


Molly Whyte

Communications Manager

Rachel Marshall

Oxford Programmes Officer

Sara Fernandez

Oxford Hub Director


Sim Dhanjal

Winchester Manager

Sonia Kumari

Kingston Programmes Manager





Meet our Trustees


Trewin Restorick

Trewin Restorick

Chair of Trustees
Founder of Global Action Plan & Hubbub

Bonnie Chiu

Bonnie Chiu

Co-Founder of Lensational & Managing Director of The Social Investment Consultancy

Brian Trotman

Brian Trotman

Financial Consultant

Dave Hillyard

Dave Hillyard

Director of Philanthropy and Partnerships, Oxfam GB

Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Head of Enterprise and Employability at Bath Spa University

Tasha Unwin

Tasha Unwin

Worthwhile Community Manager & Hub Alumnus: Southampton Hub President

Jenny Ekelund

Jenny Ekelund

Co-Director of Oakgrove Associates