It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.

 

And don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Brookes, Cambridge, Kingston, Oxford, Southampton and Winchester.

 

 

 

Meet our Staff

 


Ab Brightman

Ab Brightman

National Communications Manager & Oxford Programmes Manager
ab.brightman@brookeshub.org

Alex Marshall

Alex Marshall

Digital Systems Manager
alex.marshall@studenthubs.org

Alice Dann

Alice Dann

Oxford Projects and Internship Scheme Officer
alice.dann@oxfordhub.org


Anita Awolaja

Anita Awolaja

Kingston Projects Officer
anita@kingstonhub.org


Catherine Mitchell

Catherine Mitchell

Network Operations Manager
catherine.mitchell@studenthubs.org


Clara Johnston

Southampton Projects Officer
clara.johnston@southamptonhub.org


Daniel Usher-Barrass

Daniel Usher-Barrass

Winchester Projects Officer
daniel.usher-barrass@winchesterhub.org


Ellie Clarke-Jacques

Oxford Programmes Officer
ellie.clarke-jacques@oxfordhub.org


Emma Anderson

Emma Anderson

Oxford and Brookes Manager
emma.anderson@oxfordhub.org


Emma Manion

Emma Manion

Bristol Manager
manager@bristolhub.org


Fatima Iftikhar

Fatima Iftikhar

Kingston Manager
manager@kingstonhub.org


Fiona Walsh

Southampton Manager
manager@southamptonhub.org


Francis Wight

Francis Wight

Chief Executive Officer
francis.wight@studenthubs.org


Hannah MacDiarmid

Hannah MacDiarmid

Business and Executive Support Manager
hannah.macdiarmid@studenthubs.org


Jon Whitehead

Jon Whitehead

Digital Architect


Josephine Harwood

Josephine Harwood

Bristol Programmes Manager
josephine.harwood@bristolhub.org


Lily Macfadyen Tomson

Lily Macfadyen Tomson

Cambridge Development Manager
lily.tomson@cambridgehub.org


Lydia Hodgins

Lydia Hodgins

Placements and Training Manager
lydia.hodgins@studenthubs.org


Natalie Rowell

Volunteering Support Officer
natalie.rowell@southamptonhub.org


Néidín Hendron

VIP+ Coordinator, Oxford Hub
vipplus@oxfordhub.org


Rachel Marshall

Rachel Marshall

Oxford Programmes Manager
rachel.marshall@oxfordhub.org


Sara Fernandez

Sara Fernandez

Oxford City Director
sara.fernandez@studenthubs.org


Sim Dhanjal

Sim Dhanjal

Winchester Manager
manager@winchesterhub.org


Sonia Kumari

Sonia Kumari

Kingston Programmes Manager
sonia.kumari@kingstonhub.org


Will Hedley

Cambridge Manager
manager@cambridgehub.org

 


 

Meet our Trustees

 


Jenny Ekelund

Jenny Ekelund

Interim Chair of Trustees. Co-Director of Oakgrove Associates


Bonnie Chiu

Bonnie Chiu

Co-Founder of Lensational & Managing Director of The Social Investment Consultancy


Brian Trotman

Brian Trotman

Financial Consultant


Dave Hillyard

Dave Hillyard

Director of Philanthropy and Partnerships, Oxfam GB


Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Head of Enterprise and Employability, Bath Spa University


Desirée Benson

Young Volunteers Programme Manager, Royal Free Charity


Gerry Kelleher

Previously Vice Chancellor of the University of Central Lancashire


Jemma Phibbs

Co-Founder and CEO, School Space


Lee Gray

Executive Director, 104 Stories


Tasha Unwin

Tasha Unwin

Worthwhile Community Manager & Hub Alumnus: Southampton Hub President


Therese Reinheimer-Jones

Head of Student Engagement and Enhancement, Kingston University