It takes a village… or at least a mixed bag of budget-writers, website-builders, student-supporters and blue-sky thinkers to make our vision a reality.

 

Oh, and don’t forget the thousands of students leading the way at Bristol, Brookes, Cambridge, The Hub, Kingston, Oxford, Southampton, Warwick and Winchester.

 

 

 

Meet our Staff

 


Ab Brightman

Brookes Programmes Officer
ab.brightman@brookeshub.org


Alex Marshall

Digital Systems Manager
alex.marshall@studenthubs.org


Amy Stebbings

Kingston Volunteering Officer
amy.stebbings@kingstonhub.org

 


Catherine Mitchell

Network Operations Manager
catherine.mitchell@studenthubs.org


Emma Anderson

Oxford Manager
emma.anderson@oxfordhub.org


Emma Manion

Bristol Manager
manager@bristolhub.org

 


Fatima Iftikhar

Kingston Manager
manager@kingstonhub.org


Francis Wight

Chief Executive
francis.wight@studenthubs.org


Hannah MacDiarmid

Business and Executive Support Manager
hannah.macdiarmid@studenthubs.org

 


Jon Whitehead

Digital Architect
jon.whitehead@studenthubs.org


Lily Macfadyen Tomson

Cambridge Manager
manager@cambridgehub.org


Lydia Hodgins

Placements and Training Manager
lydia.hodgins@studenthubs.org

 


Molly Whyte

Communications Manager
molly.whyte@studenthubs.org


Rachel Marshall

Oxford Programmes Officer
rachel.marshall@oxfordhub.org


Sara Fernandez

Oxford Hub Director
sara.fernandez@studenthubs.org

 


Sim Dhanjal

Winchester Manager
manager@winchesterhub.org


Sonia Kumari

Kingston Programmes Manager
sonia.kumari@kingstonhub.org

 

 

 


 

Meet our Trustees

 


Trewin Restorick

Trewin Restorick

Chair of Trustees
Founder of Global Action Plan & Hubbub


Bonnie Chiu

Bonnie Chiu

Co-Founder of Lensational & Managing Director of The Social Investment Consultancy


Brian Trotman

Brian Trotman

Financial Consultant


Dave Hillyard

Dave Hillyard

Director of Philanthropy and Partnerships, Oxfam GB


Dave Jarman

Dave Jarman

Head of Enterprise and Employability at Bath Spa University


Tasha Unwin

Tasha Unwin

Worthwhile Community Manager & Hub Alumnus: Southampton Hub President


Jenny Ekelund

Jenny Ekelund

Co-Director of Oakgrove Associates